Thank you to all who attended, it was a great successful night. We couldn't have done it without our sponsors and community!

Congratulations to our award winners!!!

President Award: Roberto Dondisch
Board Member of the Year: Claudia Jimenez
Amigo Award: Somos Pasco
Business of the Year: Esprit Graphic Communications
Organization of the Year: Gesa Credit Union
Volunteer of the Year: Brian Moreno

Thank you for all your hard work and support!